Back

Cake Design and Wafer Paper Flowers Online Class in English

$ 155

Online Class Price: $155 USD / American Dollars

Enjoy $15USD OFF using my special Coupon: HOLIDAY2021 


Duration: 2 live sessions. 7 hours in total. All the content will be recorded.


Date: February, Sunday 13th 2022. 9:00 a.m. GMT-5 / New York 9:00 a.m. / Miami 9:00 a.m. /  Los Angeles 6:00 a.m. / Dubai 6:00 p.m. / Riyadh 5:00 p.m. / London 2:00 p.m.


You will learn:

Session 1:

Introduction to wafer paper.
Tools and ingredients used to make wafer paper flowers.
How to make edible glue.
How to create “Peony, Matilda Poppy and Forgetme Not” Flowers using only wafer paper.
How to condition wafer paper to make it pliable, soft and flexible.
How to make realistic petals from cutting and painting to veining, texturing, shaping and dusting.
How to assemble petals to create an artistic flower.
Final details.

Session 2

Live session on how to fill and cover a 2 tiered Cake by 4-layers each tier with frosting, with smooth surfaces and uneven edges.
How to use edible prints on a cake.
Golden details.
Assembling and final details.
Live session + Questions and Answers.

Also including:

Pre-recorded video demonstrating how to mix and bake a Vanilla Cake Recipe, Julián’s favorite, delicious and well structured. Also how to prepare the perfect layers before decorating and how to storage them.
Pre-recorded video with the preparation of a delicious white chocolate frosting, great in hot weather and resistant to high temperatures.
Access during 1 year to the class.
Printable .pdf templates and list tool.
Printable .pdf Certificate with your name.


Terms & Conditions: Once the payment has been made, we will not be able to do any refunds. However, the person may assign their place in the class to another person. The student must have a Facebook account to join the private group where the class will be broadcast live.

In stock

SKU: Online1212-1 Category: